You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost Into The Woods [Sagada] | Travel Blog 1-B

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Yup! I must not be dependent to technology in times like this, ever again. Yeah, I was really losing my hope when the sun started to set. Thanks for reading and for the full upvote! Also, I wasn't able to go to lake danum on the other day because of my schedule.

Sort:  

when we went there it rained so hard too...haha it was unfortunate as I was looking forward to the sunset view..

Really? How sad that Mr. Sun didn’t show up that time. But I guess it might be another reason of getting back there lol

Right... and i found a very nice cabin in sagada with affordable price..i want to go back and stay there for few days..

Yup! They do have lots of affordable lodges!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27