You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I spent the night in the company of a pack of wild dogs…

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you for sharing your story @muphy! @angelicagarcia, my sister, mentioned you to me that you're teaching physics. I'm an officer of the national organization of physics students in the Philippines. Hope to have some collab with you. You have earned a follower. Hope you'll have time to check my blog too. See you around @muphy!

Sort:  

Thank you @johnalexius. Angie's brother! I definitely followed you too!
Yes I am a private physics teacher (end high school, beg. Uni), I really enjoy helping students realise their potential, and then fall in love with how our world works!
Like Angelica and you, I am pretty new here: Your comment motivated me to start posting on the subject , with the first episode of my atomic physics series: https://steemit.com/science/@muphy/the-energy-of-an-atom-atomic-physics-video-series-part-1.
I hope you enjoy it!
We'll keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38