You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Report: Buenos Aires Argentina - Rating 9.1 - Travel Pro Author: @world-travel-pro

in #travel6 years ago

Hi there! I'm so happy you shared this post with the community, I'm from Buenos Aires, so it's very nice for me to see this and everything you say is true! People here is very intense (in a good way) and helpfull, and the best thing, we're happy most of the time! Haha. Greatings my friend!

Sort:  

Que Tal Amigo! A local agrees with my views of their city! Well, thank you for the kind words. I really love Buenos Aires, so much so I could really see myself coming back to hangout for a month or two. Food, people, culture....all A+++

Thanks for taking the time to comment. Hope to see you again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40