TRAVEL and EXPLORE the WORLD

in #travel7 years ago

For me I like this quote because I love traveling though personally I think it should be "The world is like a library and those who don't travel read only one book" The world has too many amazing stories to tell so they just can't fit into one book instead they should be spread out into many books in a vast library.

IMG_4400.jpg

I bring to you today this quote so you get inspired to travel and experience life to the fullest!
It brings me sorrow to see someone's library shelves empty or stacked with books that contain only soulless pages of a non eventful life. This sadly enough seems to be happening all too often in my eyes. We are living in an era filled with abundance and opportunity so we should take advantage of this and go and try to achieve GREAT things!

So my advice is to be bold and have the courage to stray away from the flock of mundane sheep, stop following all the expectations that society places on us and instead be creative and explore all of life's marvels. Strive towards feeling as alive as possible and aspire towards being your best and most interesting self!!

Luckily I found Steemit which is filled with wonderful people who dare to create amazing content! And as I firmly believe, people get rewarded for doing what others dare not. Steemit is a perfect example of this principle, we are getting rewarded for doing things many are afraid to try...

Sort:  

Hello! As travel becomes an integral part of our lives, finding reliable and affordable accommodation options has become more important than ever. Luckily, we have stayforlong, an exceptional travel agency that is revolutionizing the way we plan and enjoy our trips. With a seamless blend of convenience, affordability, and quality, Stayforlong stands out as the best travel agency to cater to all our travel needs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51