Rejection

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

FB MARK CALLS U DUMB F.png

I wanted to infiltrate the LEFT, specifically Hollywood, & try to be like Kirk Cameron or Sister Sister or some of the others.​ I wanted to do to the LEFT what the LEFT does to the world, infiltrate it.
2017-10-11 Wednesday 1 PM MDNH JOEYARNOLDVN
http://Twitter.com/JoeyArnoldVN


But as I get older, I continue to see more and more, like with Weinstein for example, and it seems that the world is not as dependent, on these big five, as I thought:

  1. LEFT Hollywood entertainment.
  2. LEFT MSM News Media.
  3. LEFT Education
  4. LEFT government
  5. LEFT health, medicine, food.

.
We, as a world of patriots, are not as dependent on LEFT stuff as we were because of the rise of our stuff, alternative media, alternative natural remedies, through their own technology, platforms, etc.
http://Gab.ai/JoeyArnoldVN

So, I was always contemplating Hollywood and stuff, but that thing, a so called life long desire, has been declining yearly in acceleration, especially in 2017 more so than ever before. I want to live in the USA but am not sure how to live with people I may disagree with. For example, if I were to get a job for Microsoft, I'd still talk about Bill Gates & what he said about vaccines. Then I would probably get fired. I feel like I do not fit well enough in any group that I have ever been in back when I lived in the USA. If I came back to the USA, I could try to quietly share truth sometimes with people.... and that may mean being rejected by maybe my Salvation Army friends or Agape church of Christ friends or Word Of Life friends and other groups....... in different states and stuff. The toughest part of choosing to return is the feeling of possible regret or something. I feel that if the USA doesn't work out for me in the future, then I would then contemplate returning to Vietnam or something. Why go back to the USA in the first place if it may not work, I ponder.
http://Facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN

.

But actually, I am trying to prepare myself, praying, thinking, planning, spiritually, to choose and to commit myself to the USA as I return someday to the USA to stay in the USA like a marriage and to never divorce from the USA. That is my plan. Top places to live for Joey from the top of my head right now:

  1. Oregon
  2. Washington
  3. New York
  4. Texas
  5. West Virginia

.

Those might be the top 5 places in the world maybe and it is partly based on people I know in those areas and states and cities and stuff. The east coast is more red but I might know more on the west coast. There is still a lot we cannot really know about the future. We got to take life a step at a time. I really do want to return to the USA Christmas 2017 or before the summer of 2018. Like I always say, there are so many factors to consider. I do not want to leave Vietnam a failure. I want to leave on the right note. I want to make sure I can make money online or something before I try to come back to the USA. It seems for now that it is generally easier to kind of survive in Vietnam for me so far and I am doing that but I really want to do more or something.

.

The purpose of this email is to simply say that the meaning of life is choice and love and love is choice and choice is a very tough thing to master and stuff. I fear getting maybe murdered by Clinton or others because I am becoming a threat to the bad people and to Satan and stuff as I continue to do what I do like Alex Jones and others. I fear being maybe too black listed or black balled by friends and family and churches and schools and jobs and customers in the USA especially and I am not going to stop being political, religious, historical, educational, entertaining, encouraging, healthy, medical, helpful, useful, and stuff, online, offline, and people will probably tell me to delete videos and photos and articles and all sorts of things and everything when they see me someday in the USA and I will probably, generally speaking, say no to them, and that is the tough thing, you know, to do and say and everything and I am the one and only Original Oatmeal Joey Arnold, as in Joseph Scott Arnold Rasp of mother Marilyn Kathleen Morehead Hunter Rasp Arnold Cunningham Mitchell and father Donald Melvin Rasp Arnold Hocking Vanderbyl of Peter Rasp 1906 Netherlands. My name is also Green Oatmeal of Comcast Wanted Adventure Host and of FGHS WOLBI Salvation Army Revolution Hawaii, Appalachian Bible College, Agape Church of Christ, Joe Cool, and Cool Kid, and others. REJECTION 01: 2017-10-11 Wednesday 1:20 PM MDNH Q1 HCM SAIGON VIETNAM SG VN OREGON OATMEAL JOEYARNOLDVN:
http://YouTube.com/JoeyArnoldVN

.

My Blogger:
http://85USA.blogspot.com

.

There is a lot of hope for the future and a lot of great things are happening for us and for our children and for the world in the USA and that is why we should all live in the USA if we can as the USA is the most dangerous and safest to live, the best and the worse. USA is more bipolar and Vietnam is more lukewarm. I do not know what it will take and how long it will take for me to get back to the USA. I could maybe get back and come back to the USA like right now maybe but it may not be the best choice. I know I have a higher probability of getting murdered and stuff in the USA but I will still return someday regardless of that maybe before 2018 if I can and I got to make sure I can prepare myself and finish some projects and make sure I make the best transition possible from Vietnam to the USA and I am coming back to the USA a new man.....
http://Minds.com/JoeyArnoldVN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59