You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Break Travel, Day 2!

in #travel6 years ago

Oranges wake me up in the morning. Love oranges. The energy is unmatched by everything except for maybe a beautiful beach, a shinning sun, and beautiful women. Have not been to Daytona Beach but was in Hawaii. Love your photo here. Love pizza. People were always trying to get me to do weed in the ghetto trailer park I grew up in, in Oregon. Some thought I was on weed or something because I'm pretty enthusiastic about life haha. I told them I save a lot of money. I don't have to get high if I'm naturally already high haha. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing! The Florida oranges were so good, and we were there at just the right time for them. As for weed, I think saving money and living life enthusiastically is preferable, especially because marijuana isn't legal in my state. I do hope it is legalized, though, since we have so many farmers in North Carolina that I'm sure it would be a huge boost to our economy.

Great. I hate prohibition. I love freedoms. How are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59