You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN] Ukraine: Old Cossack cemetery

in #travellast year

The Old Cossack cemetery definitely caught my attention, but unfortunately, I didn't get a chance to visit it yet. As for Ukrainian roads, they can be quite an adventure, especially in the Bessarabian region. I remember driving along one road and suddenly finding myself on a completely different path, as if the roadside had magically transformed into an alternative route. It was unexpected and added some excitement to the journey. Speaking of unexpected sights, I've been exploring Mausoleum Headstones lately, contemplating getting one for my dad. They have this timeless elegance that would be a fitting tribute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43