Travel Tuesday STEEM GIVEAWAY! Where in the would would you like to Travel?! 😎

in #travel5 years ago

image.png

Where is the next location you would like to travel?! Here I am at John Paul II airport in Krakow, Poland! Next Stop for me will be Las Vegas, Nevada in 2 weeks! One Lucky winner will receive 3 STEEM for the best Comment below! 😎

INSTAGRAM BANNER.jpg
STEEMIT BANNER.jpg
www.joeparys.com website pagebreak .jpg

Sort:  

Woah.. I wanna visit this place because it is the point where Earth's axis of rotation intersect it's surface . It is place in Antarctica and called south pole.

I wanna show you a picture too. Let's go....😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool! Im sure that would be an experience!

Congratulations @hash-tag you are the winner of our 3 Steem Giveaway! Please check your account balance and thank you for your continued support, comments, and upvotes!

Thank you, Broda. I collected them with a sense of blessing and gratitude. I hope this journey of mutual support goes forever.

Much love :-)
@hash-tab

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to travel in a yet not founded country with:

  • sufficient human and animal rights
  • fully developed and benefited local trading
  • right for education and free speech
  • right for self-determination
  • temperature between 10°C and 30°C

That's my answer :)

Thank you for sharing tibfox!

Good day in my case I would like to visit Brazil. I want to start from Rio visit it main side seeing places like Ipanema and Copacobana then it will be Sugar head, Corcovado. Of course I want to watch on it's famous Carnival, favelas try berries of asai. Wisit botanic garden.Then I would like to fly from Rio to Curitiba and rest on it's famous beach, drink coconut milk. Also I want to visit Portualegree and from there go to Compina de misos from where I will surely go to famous waterfalls of national park Iguazu and especially main point there will be Garganto del diablo. So it's my short vision of my next trip to Brazil.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have never been to Brazil, but I hear really great things! Thanks for sharing!

Hi! I wanna to visit Australia. First point will be Sidney with it's Harbor bridge, Sydney Opera House, Tower, Queen Victoria House, and Bondy beach. Then I want to ride on Great Ocean road on a rented car, maybe it should even be a convertible or bike, which goes for 243 kilometrs along ocean in Victoria. At this road I want to make several stops on such places like Twelve Apostles - group of limestone cliffs. Also my main points of view will be Tasmania (with it's New river Bay and Mountain field), Sand Island, Stone wave and Horizontal waterfalls. And of course I want to visit Port Arthur, Cape Byron and Great Barrier Reef. If I will have enough time as a fun of wine I will visit Yarra Valley River with it's famous vineyards. Of course road to Australia will be long for me, and this is one more reason to visit it because I love long flights espessialy cross oceans and continents. It's so great when you seat near illuminator and see sunrise at the beggining of the day. So to have such intresting trip will take me whole vacation and mane dollars. But I am sure this trip is worth it!

Australia would be super cool definitely want to visit one day!

Hi, I am new to steem and i didn't know about this platform before All thanks to you..,
I am learning much more from your YouTube videos keep sharing your knowledge and idea Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93