ST. PATRICK'S DAY IN CHICAGO! EXCLUSIVE VIDEO FOOTAGE! VLOG #010

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to our WEEKLY VLOG EPISODE #010

In today’s episode, experience St. Patrick's day in downtown Chicago! I take you to some exclusive clubs for the dying of the Chicago river (green), the house of blues for a mini concert, and along the riverwalk! We even have some drone footage for you :)

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, and Subscribe button to show your support! Don't forget to click the bell icon for instant notifications for my next videos!

Thank you for all of your support!
PLEASE LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
New YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3tJnaWgbb4bxKDAoPjklXQ
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Enroll in my Bestselling VLOGGING course! https://www.udemy.com/howtovlog/?couponCode=YOUTUBE9

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!
LETS REACH 100,000 Subscribers TOGETHER!

Sort:  

st patrick's day is always fun

very interesting to see that the city actually dyes the water green though

I wonder how much dye that takes? Looks like Chicago goes all out for St.Paddy's day☘️, awesome post! 💚🎉

In the vlog course, do you show how to create the cinematic look in Final Cut Pro X?
upvoted for visibility

Chicago I have never visited the place I would like to explore the city and I know I will enjoy it

Awesome post man!

I love how they dye the river green! Such a cool tradition 😊

I have been debating about coming up there for years. Now I really want to go. That looks freaking awesome. The other St Pats parties I would love to hit up would be Boston and Dublin

Chicago its very beauty

Congratulations @joeparys, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 397 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5683.01. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Is awesome how they paint all the river green , st Patrick's day is totally a crazy party, in Dublín is all a fever , beer guiness , contest, party,concert is amazing

st paddys day cant beat it!! =]

Midwest hospitality and St. Patrick’s Day....where the beers flow and memories grow🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51