Sort:  

I really REALLY want to go to India. Also I'd love to go to South Africa and go on a safari, and check out Victoria Falls.
Thanks for the tip on the videos, should be fixed now :)

If you make it to vic falls go rafting. Its a must.

Have you done it? That's gotta be a great experience :)

YES! It was. I spent a half of year in Southern Africa. There are so many amazing things to do there, and they doesn't cost much money if that's an issue.

We should do a "steemit group travel"

That could get interesting! :)

Dude... that's a great idea.

Haha sign me up!

I would prefer to check out Australia though, coming from the north it would be fun to see what summer 24/7 feels like, or being somewhere where almost every animal you stumble upon could kill you, haha. ;P

How about a video night life in India, by an Indian?

I haven't been to India yet, but if you've got the footage I suggest posting it! Could be a hit :)

I also wait for the next adventure lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75