Looking The Steemit Users in Remote Area.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Friends...

Welcome to my article, in this opportunity I would like to show you the Steemit Platform growth in Remote Area. Everyone stops to do bullshit think, they focused on Steemit only.

They are proud and appreciate this platform so as to write Steemit in his small shop. An awesome trip.

Look at my Capturing, the pictures I took with smartphone and I edited it with little BW Style.

Thanks for visiting my article, Upvote and Follow me @joe28

Sort:  

Yes Steemit has changed the lives of many people for the better and I think that the most interesting is in front. Thanks for sharing.

They hope Steemit always be fine.
Thanks for visiting my blog. Nice to meet you.

maju terus kawan pantang menyerah....your is the best

I really like your post

Wow, it hugely statement " everyone stop to do bullshit things" just focus on steemit only. This post surprised me and wanna a pretty steemian. I like it best @Joe28

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97