Feel Anew Take A Dip In Vaño

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Feel Anew Take A Dip In Vaño

Summer will surely end but enjoying life in the beach will always be in trend

image

It is natural to us Filipinos that we really love and enjoy staying at the beach. In fact whatever the weather is either under the gloommy cloudy sky or sunny blue sky, we still want to plunge our self with the salt water sea without even thinking of being burn by the heat of the sun.

image

Nothing is more memorable and enjoyable experience with the beach when you are with your family.

Vaño is one of the countless beach in the province of Cebu located in the City of Lapu-Lapu. Approximately 1 hour from Mactan International Airport you will reach this affordably beautiful beach.

image

Since my siblings wants to have some moment with our family and so we can bonding again as a whole. We decided to go to Vaño Beach since it is very affordable.
As I get out of my office from work I directly went to Vaño beach having no enough sleep just to enjoy summer with my family.

image

As I get there everything is well prepared. All of my family member including my grandma which dont usually do go with us because of her age.

image

My bro with this doughnut shape life saver because he wants to go further yet don't know how to swim. So he rented this life saver "salbabida" to really enjoy the whole beach.

In Vaño Beach you will also see the line where the sky meets the sea.

image

See the line where the sky meets the sea it calls me, no one know how far I'll go. Moana Feels 😂

Having groupie with this gang since Mamang and Papang busy preparing foods at the cottage.

image

Enjoying the water while my partner is busy taking pictures of me.

image

image

Lovers in Vaño Beach

image

Vaño Beach also offers outdoor activities and one of it is Kayaking, there are boat man there who will offer you a 30 mins tour in the beach and the beach resort just beside Vaño Beach.
image
Just pay 30php per head and a maximum of 3 person per Kayak boat.

image

It is my first time Kayaking, so I enjoy the view while the boat man is busy kayaking.

image

While on the other kayak boat is my older siblings.

image

Goupie with Mamang since the food is ready and time to eat.

image

It is really immeasurable feeling when you get to see your love ones enjoying and smiling together. Get to play with them again despite of the busy life during weekdays.

image

Vaño Beach is one of the beaches in Cebu that witness how me and my family celebrate each tik tok of clock when we are together.

image

HOW TO GET THERE?
From CEBU CITY
From Pier 3 ride a ferry boat bounding Lapu-Lapu City - 15php
From LLC ferryboat Terminal to Cordova (near Angels Burger) - 10php
Cordova to Vaño Beach - 15php (manimum of 6pax)

From MACTAN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

MIA to Island Central Mall - 7php
Islang Central Mall to Cordova (near Angels Burger) - 13php
Cordova to Vaño Beach - 15php (minimum of 6pax)

The Entrance Fee 50php per head
Cottage is 500php for a free of 10 pax
Wants to Feel Anew take time to visit and take a dip in Vaño!!

Thank you for reading my fellow Steemians!!
For more travel blog and go to place in Cebu.
This is @joco0820

   UPVOTE   | FOLLOW | RESTEEM

Sort:  

we never missed out the beach durin summer, we can't help it.. we are island people 😊👍

YEAH!!! beach is life. like Philippines the home of beautiful and countless beach :)

Don't forget to upvote :)

sure ☺️ sorry for the delay 😅 im always gonna be back for it. 😎

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by joco0820 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

I wanna join but the once I click the server, it says "the invite has expired" or something like that. Too bad.

Beach in Lapu-Lapu? Come on. I have been there. Now I am disappointed that I have not visited that place. Looks fun.

yes!!! its really fun there. A lot of people visits there especially weekends

Your post will be shared in my daily report :)

Thank you so much!! God bless and more power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66