You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come on a Date With Me! 🌏 'The Temple Where The Monkeys Take Your Stuff!' 🐒🙈🙊

in #travel7 years ago

Wow. I love the views. So gorgeous and love your GIF with the beautiful views.
The monkeys are so cute.
Thanks for sharing this beautiful country with us.

Sort:  

Awww thank you! That view is such a show-stopper! I wanted to stand there forever but it was quite a popular photo spot as I am sure you can imagine ;)

These monkeys live in the town I live in too so I'm lucky enough to see them a couple of times a week, they're really fun to watch! I'll try to get some more photos of them doing monkey business =D

You are most welcome, I figure I am fortunate to be living here, I have to share what I get to see as a trade ;) <3 Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36