You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #32 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago
Moritzburg Castle or Palace is a German baroque palace in the small town of Moritzburg, in the federal state of Saxony. It is located near the city of Dresden. It was built between 1542-1546 as a hunting lodge for Duke Maurice of Saxony and received its current appearance in the 18th century. I took the picture when my wife and I walked around the lake that surrounds it and for a moment the presence of the swans and the reflection of the light in the lake seemed precious to me. I hope you like Tomas ...

DSC_0748.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like a wonderful place to visit. Thank you so much for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55