The Magnificient Coastal track of Sydney ☀️

in #travel7 years ago

Hey guys,

A beautiful sunny day in Sydney means to go straight to the beach.

IMG_8832.JPG

But when you're not feeling to go to swim among people (and sharks haha), you can take a walk along the east coast of Sydney.

It takes about 1h30 to complete the track from Bondi beach to Cogee beach.

IMG_8824.JPG

You can find restaurant, sea water pools, snacks and drinks along the track.

IMG_8829.JPG

The cliffs are impressing and the water deep blue and green.

IMG_8815.JPG

Have you been to Sydney?

Sort:  

My father had lived in Australia for a couple years. He used to rave about Sidney but I didn't pay attention because I was a kid.

I see why he raved. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you to share your story with us :)
Your father is right. Sydney is a truly great big city to live in.
You have everything you need :)
See you around! Great blog by the way !

I have never been to Sydney but i would LOVE to.
I just remembee this because of the finding nemo movie hahahahah so thats pretty cool. But looking foward to go there in the future.
It look incredible amaizing.
But... where are the sharks located?

Haha yeah nice movie indeed !
Well they are a bit everywhere but specially on the west australia apparently !

This is one of the best beaches in the world. I'm a bit familiar of this beach because of the TV Bondi Vet where Dr. Chris Brown always go to this beach to surf. I have many friends who are in Sydney Australia and they said that Sydney is a great place to live. And one of the most beautiful tourist destination in the world.

Haha and I agree with your friends !
It's definitely a great place to be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54