You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇫🇷 Let me take you to Paris 1/3 🇫🇷

in #travel7 years ago

I'm happy for you that you visited my country =). Hope you enjoyed some good food with wines and of course cheeses =D. Have you been to the south of France? I'm from Nice

Sort:  

Really an awesome country! Yeah, we come back to some more traditional french food in the next posts :) Nope, just Paris! But definetly planing to visit more of France!

Awesome =) I will keep an eye on it then !
Let me know if you think to go there I will give you all the good places to go

Thank you, looking forward to the advices? Do you have a post about Nice? :)

I didn't do any no, maybe I should actually good idea haha =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34