Sort: Ā 

Yeah. I would love to go in such a lovely place.

What a lovely sunset. Enjoy your journey.

Awesome - I'm jealous, what a way to spend an evening! Enjoy yourself mate :)

Don't be I'm sure you lived some intense moment too already in your life. Take care

great picture!

Thank you !

Nice

Yes !

I join! It's a bit cold on my side today. Nice view and nice sunset!

Where are you living?

Amsterdam :)

I was searching for a boat ride last time I was there but I was told the season hasn't started yet so most weren't ready.

Haha the season is starting now

Lisbon is lovely...

Indeed !

Man that picture is beautiful

Thank you =)

Np wish i could venture there someday for sure

Wow, so cool. Would love a ride man!

Haha come over

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57