SWIMMING WITH DOLPHINS/ BAHHAMAS

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Here are some pics of my daughter and I swimming with Dolphins at the Atlantis in the Bahamas ! Really great time . I highly recommend it for a great vacation. Some of these pics I had put up on face book for family and friends to see.

746A1FE7-DA18-498D-BB77-E5C701545676.jpeg

426271EF-7E4B-4CA5-8285-5109804CD2B7.jpeg

46ABF1A0-DD08-4880-B8D7-19BC79B36B2F.jpeg

These are pics from a few years back !! We went last month and did it again I’ll post some recent picks of the latest trip there. Great time. !!

Sort:  

you know what sir.. I can see that you are a good dad to your daughter, you are using your time with a purpose, purpose to live your life happy with your loveones :)

You do not need to worry over the consistent drop in price of BTC, I have a software that generates over 12.8BTC weekly, DM me for me details, [email protected]

It is a tremendous day for you and your family.
Thanks for share with us, have a nice day..

You do not need to worry over the consistent drop in price of BTC, I have a software that generates over 12.8BTC weekly, DM me for me details, [email protected]

Wow! I wish I could see and touch a dolphin soon. Thank you for this lovely pics sir @jkenny.

You do not need to worry over the consistent drop in price of BTC, I have a software that generates over 12.8BTC weekly, DM me for me details, [email protected]

Wow that is great i have always wanted to swim with dolphins too.they are very cute and they are my best animals

You do not need to worry over the consistent drop in price of BTC, I have a software that generates over 12.8BTC weekly, DM me for me details, [email protected]

great animals :)
I hope i can make this experience some day too :)

It’s well worth it. An amazing experience!!

I made 1 video before some months in Japan. The dolphins come to the small ship and start jumping around like in a game :) That was very impressive for me.

I will upload it soon in dtube :)

I’d like to see that !!

God willing we will also have the same experience i believe so

Looks like you enjoyed yourselves! Come back to the Bahamas soon, We miss you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97