You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Monuments and Architecture #16: Prague Czech Republic! Part Three (10 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

I enjoy art, architecture, museums, churches, and temples; anything that gives me insight into the history and soul of the place I'm in.

Here's a question of mine hope you give time to answer!

  1. Have you ever been to our wonderful country (Philippines) and took some architectural structure such as the famous old churches?

20131015-baclayon-church.jpg

I would love to see you taking photographs of our localities such as this churches and other architectural structures such as museum and post it here in #Steemit

By the way, I really admire your art work. Looking forward for more photographs like this.

Regards,

@jjeeppeerrxx143

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the nice comment and sharing. Yes, I spend a few weeks Cebu some years ago. Really enjoyed myself. Looking forward to coming back maybe and really exploring your country. I'll certainly will be taking photos for my blog when I visit. Have a great day and hope to see you again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43