在曼谷差点被拒绝登机 Almost Got Denied Boarding in Bangkok

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

这篇文章写于 2016年10月4日

昨天从泰国回伊朗,坐的新开航的 TG527 曼谷-德黑兰的航线。因为想早点去休息室吃饭,所以虽然飞机下午三点半才起飞,我上午十点就到了机场。

到了机场以后,直奔商务舱柜台,办理 Check in。一开始一切顺利,然而打出登机牌之后,工作人员发现我没有返程机票,不能登机。这一点我真的没有想到。因为之前我坐马汉航空从上海直飞德黑兰的时候是没有这个要求的,而我前一天从浦东机场去曼谷的时候泰航也没有跟我说这一点。不过柜台给我看了他们系统,确实要求必须要有离开伊朗的机票。

后来实在没办法,决定去曼谷机场的泰航票务柜台买一张回程的票。结果排队等了好久之后,告诉我他们出不了伊朗起飞的机票,只能在网上购买。但是网上买的话必须要用国际信用卡,我们没有。

最后只好认命,上携程买票。因为我们卡里的人民币不够买原路返回的机票,只好买了一张德黑兰-阿布扎比-香港的机票,打算从香港去深圳,然后再坐飞机回去。

然后最关键的地方就来了,我买好之后,他们根本没看我的订票记录,就直接把登机牌给我了。而此时,我买的机票其实还没有出票。所以我离开柜台以后,马上把那张票退掉了。因为我是在出票前取消的,并没有扣款。虽然紧张了一下,但是幸好没有损失。

好不容易拿到登机牌,终于能去休息室吃饭了。不得不说,素万那普机场的长荣航空休息室真的很不错,装修的非常精致,食物的种类也很多,有泰式、中式、西式的餐点、港式点心,还有整只的椰子。

顺便一提,这个航班的硬件真的很糟糕,我真不知道他们为什么要拿即将退役的 772 飞这条新航线。
This article was written on October 4, 2016.

Yesterday, I was flying to Tehran via Bangkok. I took the inaugural flight of TG527 BKK-IKA. Although the flight does not depart until 3:30 pm, I arrived at the airport at 10 am.

I went to the Business Class counter for checking in. Everything was fine at the beginning. However, when they noticed that I do not have a return ticket, they refused to give me my boarding pass. I didn't really expect that because when I took the direct flight by Mahan Air, they don't have this requirement. And when I was boarding the flight from Shanghai to Bangkok, they didn't tell me this policy either.

At that moment, my only solution was to book a return ticket immediately, so I went to the ticketing counter to book a return ticket. After waiting in the line for so long time, they told me that they don't sell ticket departing from Tehran, I should book one online. In order to book a ticket online, I need an international credit card, at that time, I don't have any.

I was really frustrated and had to book a ticket on Ctrip. I booked a ticket to Hong Kong via Abu Dhabi, because I didn't have enough money to buy a ticket via Bangkok. I was thinking about taking a ferry to Shenzhen, after landing in Hong Kong, and then take another flight from Shenzhen to Shanghai.

And here comes the most important part. After I placed the order, they immediately gave me my boarding pass and didn't even bother to ask for the ticket number, and my ticket was not issued yet. I realised they don't have any way to see if I really have a ticket, so after getting my boarding pass, I immediately cancelled my order, and it cost me nothing.

After that, I finally had the chance to see the lounge, and have my lunch. I have to say, the EVA Air lounge at BKK airport is amazing. It's very beautiful and has lots of nice dishes.

By the way, inside the plane, everything was just terrible. I don't understand why would they use B777-200 to fly this flight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62