DISNEYLAND... a childhood dream

in #travel6 years ago

They say Disneyland is a happiest place on earth.....
At first I wonder why? and how?
Since I was a child everytime I see pictures, magazines on television the Disneyland I always tell to myself that one dayI will go there and I will find out why and how....
And until the day that I fulfilled my dream to visit and finally answer my questions....
hk.jpg

you will meet your favorite cartoon characters you've watched since you were young such as mickey and minnie mouse, winnie the pooh and friends, frozen cast, goofy, donald duck and have a chance to take picture with them if you have a lot of patience to fall in line (lols) watched them on a parade (rain or shine )
IMG_5759.JPG
hello to my ultimate favorite winnie the pooh ![IMG20170901171842.jpg]

IMG20170901180223.jpg
()
and take picture tho the famous castle with mickey headband (bought that in the Philippines)

No selfie stick allowed so if you are a solo traveller you must be friendly :)

IMG20170901204108.jpg
and amazed to the magical fireworks display ever <3<3<3

It is really a happiest place on earth indeed.!!!!
Iam grateful, blessed and beyond to be here. And I can say that true happiness is about chasing your dream....
work hard and fullfill what you wish for. <3IMG20170901145030.jpg

Sort:  

I love Disneyland! I lived down in Huntington beach for a couple of years and went all the time. Never got old.

Hi @derrickdomore If i were given a chance will definitely go back. 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59