"Travel with me" Argentina # 7 "SPECIAL Edition"

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon this publication contains a special mention to a friend, mentor about STEEMIT, who has given me the necessary tools to develop myself in this fascinating world of STEEMIT.

My special thanks to @ sponge-bob (Today you will meet him !!!)


Yesterday (Friday), because of the lack of internet service I could not make my long-awaited publication !; but today yes.


As I said in previous posts this trip (NOT pleasure) I have done to solve some economic problems, so I asked for advice and help friends on my list I resorted to @ sponge-bob who is always willing to provide their knowledge selflessly and many times some BSD 's.
Before all this I took a few photos with my smartphone to share here and be part of my trip



This panoramic image (That at this moment I just put background of my profile), I have taken from the terrace of a beautiful building in barracks.

If you want to take it and appropriate it I have no problems hehehe.


THE EXACT MOMENT!

Just over a helicopter and I could take a picture.


In this image, if you use the zoom correctly you can discover "La BOMBONERA" (He who knows what I am talking about can comment on it).


That the outlet is oriented to the west, to the left we see the luxurious buildings of Puerto Madero and in front of the "Rio de la Plata" (At night you can see the lights of the coast of the neighboring country "Oriental Republic of Uruguay).


HERE THE MOMENT THAT MANY EXPECTED!


in the following image, @ sponge-bob indicating the direction of the obelisk.


And here with your pets:

We can see in your last post
https://steemit.com/food/@sponge-bob/no-pets-allowed-stick-em-here
https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@sponge-bob/pancho-and-goldie-snake-love-steemitphotochallenge-entry-spc-29

Pancho (BOA) and Goldie (Python).

At @ sponge-bob house with Pancho and Goldie VIDEO

After a few hours, good times sharing with my friend (And one of his children), I started the train trip to the south of Greater Buenos Aires.

Thank you for reading, enjoying, commenting, voting and sharing!

(I only have a couple of posts left of this nice trip)

Sort:  

Very nice post

This post has received a 0.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cyclope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39