Excited to finally be doing some traveling

in #travel6 years ago

Its been a long time since I've had the chance to do some traveling, but the time has come for me to find myself amongst the clouds, destined for a country I've never been to.

received_2131898467052415.jpeg

Last year, my sister went to Africa and said it was one of the best experiences of her life. So I decided to get in contact with the people she stayed with and make a trip for myself.

So here I am, amongst the clouds, on a plane to where civilization began. A place with beautiful landscapes, wild animals and vast culture.

Wish me luck, safe travels and awesome opportunities for great photography!

One love,

@jgullinese

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.41 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 7.89% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jgullinese!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hope you have a great trip. Look g forward to the pics

Hope you enjoy the trip!

How exciting! I hope you have a safe trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49