Sort:  

France

Mont Saint-Michel Bay

you know your locations lol

Surely somewhere here in Europe. Maybe Italy?

Good guess, but it's France

Got to try better next time :P

You get a free pass....but just this time! lol kidding

Oh thank you, I owe you big one :P I was on my toes all this time :) too big pressure for me, got to smoke some rolled tobacco to cool off

Spain? It's beautiful though

There are many great locations in Spain also, this one is in France.

This is incredible. I'd love to go there! Beautiful photo.

Me and you both!

I am from France, it's called : Le Mont Saint Michel ! A place to visit if you come in France ^^

Totally a place to see during one's time on this beautiful earth.

Mont Saint-Michel Bay France it is! Great eye @travel-cuisine

Wow beautiful, although I don't like French so much...

Even if it was the worst country in the world (which it totally isn't) i'd still dream of being there.

I was there once and no one speaks english. Well, there is small procentage of them, trying :) but...you know, same as americans, they have that funny felling like they rule the world and others have to understand them completely :D I was just laughing

Well It have beautiful places in the France, but also bad roads, a lot of people we doesn't want to speak English, not even wen they visiting other country's and a lot of them can't normally drive a car! But besides that! Nice country!

Yes Mont St Michel northern France or St Michael's Mount

Its a movie scene

Joking btw

almost fooled me if i didnt know it was a real place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44