Exploring Venice Grand Canal Mall ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #travel โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

20170512_124624.jpg

What's up Steemians? How's your day? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I know that Venice City in Italy is totally different from Venice Grand Canal Mall located at Taguig City, Metro Manila, Philippines because it is simply not in Italy. But the entire mall was Venice City inspired and it was very beautiful. Really captivating!
I want to share some experiences of mine when I finally entered Venice Grand Canal Mall ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

At first, it's really different how is the transition of an ordinary city view in Manila down to Vintage Structures - high buildings european inspired. As we entered Venice Grand Canal Mall, musics of Opera with Orchestra welcomed us. It is really not common to me because I don't listen to Opera musics. But as we exploring inside the mall together with the music, it is very nice to hear and I understand that Opera in Italy is very important to them. It is a part of their culture โค

20170512_111030.jpg


(Hallway)

As we continue reaching the top of the mall, the view of Venice Grand Canal Mall awaits to us. And here it is! โค

When I'm facing this view, I felt like I am really at Venice City, Italy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ the grand canal, music of Opera and Orchestra, European inspired structures and many more. A unforgettable experience of mine as being a traveler ๐Ÿ˜

Also, not only the place I really enjoyed. Together with David (bestfriend) who toured me here at Venice Grand Canal Mall, we had a chance for a brother/bestfriend-bonding ๐Ÿ˜ƒ by the way, David is also just like me. We have similar traits, wants, recreations and more. He is also a traveler so we have many things in common ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

20170512_120652.jpg

As we go outside, we are still in the presence of Italy.

20170512_123318.jpg

It was really an unforgettable experience! Even though I don't have money to travel at Venice City at Italy, at least I already experienced it's presence ๐Ÿ˜Š of course, the next photo serves as my remembrance.

As we travel, we can learn more.
If you are a filipino, you can visit Venice Grand Canal Mall located at McKinley Road, BGC, Taguig City, Metro Manila, Philippines to personally experience the presence of Venice City, Italy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thank you for reading ๐Ÿ˜Š
Note: Photos are all mine
received_1748929458464263.jpeg

How grateful I am to be a part of Steemit together with @surpassinggoogle. We can support him as our witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses . In the first search box, just type "steemgigs" and at the second search box just type "surpassinggoogle" as your proxy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Sort: ย 

Cool Views

Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ if you going to visit here in the Philippines, don't forget that place ๐Ÿ˜

Lovely place:)
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ˜Š

I see few people, given that it is a mall, making the pictures really nice.

Yes ate @yadah04 ๐Ÿ˜ƒ you must try it too! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44