You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500km across the European countryside on a bicycle - Part 3 - The road to Paris

in #travel6 years ago

It is a quite strong crossing but I imagine it is very gratifying. I, like you, enjoy riding a bicycle but in short distances, I have not had the opportunity to ride a bicycle in distances as long as you, but even though I only enjoy riding a bike over short distances, I enjoy the freedom that and the wind when hits your body and the divine sensation of fresh and pure air that I can enjoy when I riden through natural sites that are my favorite. I imagine that every day you should fully enjoy the routes, the routes and the people you see every day while you enjoy the tour you are taking.

Sort:  

You, my friend, are quite poetic!

I can understand your feelings but. It's quite a ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42