Street Food of Pattaya Thailand (w/ Jason Rupp)

in #travel4 years ago

Last December, before the current world situation, we indulged in the street food offerings of Pattaya, Thailand with my friend and fellow YouTuber, Jason Rupp. As a local expert on the street food scene in Pattaya, he was able to explain all the delicious things we were sampling during our time in Thailand. I'm extremely grateful that we got to experience these things before the world got shutdown. Pattaya is a ghost town right now and I hope that it will soon return to its bustling glory. I know we are all struggling right now, but looking back at this fun time reminds me to be grateful and makes me realize how lucky I am.

Sort:  

Have you checked out Hive yet? There was a fork on Steem blockchain a month ago and a lot of users are now on Hive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59