Treasure Island Beach Trip!

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_0040.JPG

Would you join me in seeing the photos of my trip to the beach at Treasure Island near Saint Petersburg, Florida because if you do, I will continue documenting any of my travels like this? We stayed at Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island which was amazing as seen at http://www.marriott.com/hotels/hotel-photos/tpati-residence-inn-st-petersburg-treasure-island/. Our trip was just for one night for July 4, 2017! The view from the balcony was incredible from room 908!

IMG_0048.JPG

Here is the one good picture of me!

IMG_0043.JPG

This is the only picture my wife would allow me to take of her!

IMG_0042.JPG

Snoop Dogg's "Sensual Seduction" or "Sexual Eruption" if you prefer unedited just came on in my head when I was thinking of how to describe this next photo. At the same time I am working on a big "our bodies are art and not sex objects" campaign which directly clashes with the first response my mind provided ...

IMG_0044.JPG

Our kitchen and snacks were incredible! All vegan humas, fruits, vegetables, and hint of salt Triscuits for me!

IMG_0049.JPG

Wait time for a selfie!

IMG_0050.JPG

Lovely pool up to 5 ft or less than 2 meters deep. I watched the kids play in it for hours and just sat there. No book or audio book or conversation or music. Thank God for shade the whole time.

IMG_0051.JPG

Walking from the pool to the beach!

IMG_0052.JPG

Instead of sunscreen I just try to cover everything up.

IMG_0055.JPG

The results are amazing.

IMG_0056.JPG

It looked like it was going to storm on us ...

IMG_0054.JPG

But it passed right over!

IMG_0057.JPG

Grandpa and granddaughter! He is from the United Kingdom which makes it funny when he wears that bathing suit ...

IMG_0059.JPG

A look to the left down the beach.

IMG_0060.JPG

And to the right.

IMG_0061.JPG

Papa, Nana, and baby go for a swim!

IMG_0062.JPG

I put the camera up after this and got in myself because the battery died ...

IMG_0063.JPG

Thank you for joining me on this photo blog of my July 4th trip which took me ten days to actually make the post about! Would you please upvote this if you would like me to document my upcoming road trip like this and make some posts about it because that will help me know whether this is the best way to be of service to you?

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Sort:  

Damn, sexy, that's competition to @Sweetsssj

Jerry, I'd like to keep our relationship on a platonic level. Please don't sign off with "Love." Thanks. :)

I think "Love" is an excellent way for anyone to sign off. What better intention is there to put into the world than love? I hope you love your platonic friends tremendously. :)

I was merely joking. You are right. Love is all we need.

Love Me Long Timeeee!

Not me man. I'm all about the guy love. I'll be his JD and he can be my brown/chocolate bear!

Haha +1

but I love the beach and all that white sand.

Is that OK?

NO NOT LIKE THAT

I mean, sex on the beach is great but ONLY with a towel underneath.

Way too much sand in the wrong places.

Hey, stop looking at me like that.

Travel sex is fun.

I will post my hostel sex adventure to the @traveladdict blog soon :)

Some nice pictures you got there! Not at all too shabby looking ;)

CRYPTO TRIP!

giphy (63).gif

I don't recognize you without your cropped face over a screenshot.

@jerrybanfield this is really a surprise for me. I didn't expected from you a travel blog. You are cryptocurrency expert and this is something new. I liked it. You had a great time. Nice post. Keep surprising us with your unlimited skills. 😊

@jerrybanfield
I choose you to be a witness

@jerrybanfield DANG! You are good at photoshopping yourself into those free pictures you can get from the sites you mentioned in your previous blog. :P

"Sensual Seduction" I'm dead. Also it's good to see that you spoil yourself and your family with that money that you earned from cryptos. You worked hard and definitely deserve it :)

AWESOME Jerry!!
You keep rocking it out there!!
Looks like a lot of fun!

@acromott

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47