You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadian Rockies: Frozen New Year day 3...Pyramid Bench, frozen waterfalls and Endless sunset

in #travel7 years ago

This place is simply amazing, I am in a tropical country here in asia, I wish I'd be able to afford travelling to these places someday. By the way, I like sunset photos, please share some in your future post :)

Sort:  

it's funny, I think the same about tropical Asia and always wanted to visit...a long visit!! The joys of steemit, we don't have to leave on expensive vacation to view experiences from across the world and make a personal list of places to visit if we could afford it. The rockies are breathtaking, thank you for stopping by :)

You're most welcome! You are absolutely right about the joys of steemit, here we are able to experience how does it feel to be in those places we want, as Steemians just like you really describes even the smallest details for such experience during travel or adventure. I am looking forward with your next post. Let's enjoy this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62