You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling Across Australia... I'm Doing a 5500km Bicycle Race!

in #travel6 years ago

YEA BIKEPACKING!!!
I too was inspired by last years IndiPac, and a few other races.
Which led me to want to race as well. I'll be doing the Steens Mazama 1000 in Oregon this July.
Powered by plants of course!
I look forward to watching you race!
Followed you on strava and IG!

Sort:  

Looks sick! Got some gravel in there too! I've been thinking about buying a gravel / adventure bike to give my tours another dimension. I'll go give you follows back.

I love the gravel. It's hard to have a ride without a little bit of it anymore. Also love the fact that less cars go on the gravel :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50