Island hopping | Pandanon Island

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Steemians! Would like to share my very first island hopping experience. We went to Pandanon Island and Nalusuan Sanctuary. It was a super fun and wonderful time spent with my co-workers and specially to our Japanese guests.

Tomoka (left side)was very funny and friendly, we had a hard time communicating in english but she enjoyed her time with us.

Unfortunately, I don’t have photos in Nalusuan :(. We were busy sightseeing and enjoying the water we forgot to capture the moments :))

Sad to say, I was sick after the trip, It was because I don’t know how to swim. Tomoka and the rest of the Japanese were surprised :)) I tried to dive in the water, but was anxious of getting drowned even I was wearing life jacket. The water was getting in my nose and mouth, that irritated me.

Will definitely try island hopping again, the experience was all worth it we all enjoyed our time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66