If you want to come to Toronto, welcome to come and see···如果你想来多伦多欢迎点进来看看

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_1672.JPGThis is my fourth time in Toronto, I feel the spring, summer, autumn and winter here. Toronto is a beautiful city, prosperous but not crowded, with fresh air, four seasons, all with different beauty, I want to put these in Record the days in Toronto and share the photos I've taken, the photos I've taken这是我第四次多伦多,我感受过这里的春夏秋冬,多伦多是一个美丽的城市,繁华却不拥挤,有着新鲜的空气,四季分明,都盛放着不同的美丽,我想把这些在多伦多的日子记录下来,分享我走过的地方,拍过的照片·
Toronto downtown多伦多中心

IMG_5891.JPG

IMG_3360.JPG

Chinatown-a lot of Chinese food,i love it 唐人街,很多中国美食❤️IMG_5421.JPG

Yonge-Dundas Square-Bustling shopping center 繁华的购物中心

Kensington Market

IMG_3695.JPG

IMG_9102.JPG

koreantown-there are many Korean foods and Korean supermarkets here!
韩国街!这里有韩国美食和韩国超市

Qeen road-a lot of shopping shops皇后街,很多购物商铺IMG_3830.JPG

IMG_0700.JPG

Nathan phillips square—There is an outdoor ice skating rink here in winter冬天这里有室外溜冰场IMG_1670.JPG

Old City HallIMG_6845.JPG

Thank you for watching, I will continue to share the city of Toronto. I hope everyone's attention. See you next time谢谢大家的观赏,我会继续分享多伦多这个城市。希望得到大家的关注!下次再见~❤️
IMG_9110.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you very much for sharing .

thank u !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44