You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving money away in Mexico - Direct to Vendor 5,000 PESOs...bitcoin gains being shared as well.

in #travel7 years ago

I know with what you gave to this lady, she can start a new life.
I really appreciate your effort towards minnows.... God Bless you more for doing these.

The lady below is holding up her donation given by you to her direct (by looking in my wallet above in right hand top corner). In my wallet you will see transfers of steem to me from other steem account holders. I turn around and prove with picture it went to a good cause. This lady is blind in one eye and was working hard making products on the catholic church stairs in Puerto Vallarta she was extremely happy receiving this donation $1,000 PESO and I am sure it will help her whole family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50