You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trespassing, Waterfalls & Giant Centipedes

in #travel8 years ago
Sort:  

I really like this idea and it's totally doable. I left a comment on this post too, but like I said, I'd be more than willing to research a specific project and write a post about it, then donate all proceeds from that post directly to that project. :)

Blockchain based charities will take over soon! I read that the Red-Cross spends the lowest % of donations on their projects and other expenses but it was still at 8%. All other charities take more, not to forget Kony2012...

Blockchain will revolutionize everything we know and believe in. :)

Lol....Koney 2012...
How can we forget that horrid attempt to start chaos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93