You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Stories #1 - Bachelor Party ends half stranded in Mexico

in #travel7 years ago

Wow, haha, that is quite the story! I'll admit, I usually assume a guys trip ends up in shenanigans like this, lol.
Where are you heading to for your European trip? I've been over there a few times and I've always just loved it so much.
Also--if you're looking for writing tips, I got you covered!! I'm a freelance writer and have put up a few tips on how to write an effective steemit story. Here's one of them: https://steemit.com/writing/@jenlavallee/improve-your-writing-how-do-find-the-right-words-for-your-steemit-story-and-cut-out-the-garbage

Sort:  

Thanks for checking us out. I promise, the two of us that should have been, were perfect gentlemen. This is the last year I can go Contiki, so we are going to 9 countries in Western Europe with them. You probably know, its an under 35 room split thing. Makes it cheaper. I will check that out, thank you. I certainly need some polish. :) Where was your favorite place to visit over there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64