You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When traveling goes WRONG... The deception of Gibraltar

in #travel7 years ago

Hey, there she is. Either I've been missing, you've been missing, or possibly both. Enjoyed the post, but that's no surprise.

And as a bonus I now know where Gibraltar is on a map :).

Also, I'm a little surprised to hear someone who probably gets as much sun as you do is chiding others for chilling on the beach, haha.

Take care.

Sort:  

Yeah you're absolutely right! I'm up in the Scottish Highlands in the meantime and internet is not as common here as you and I are used to haha. But here I'm baby, signed, sealed, delivered, I'm yours ;)

Don't worry, I make fun of everyone, including myself. I don't hate people tanning, I just make fun of it when they turn orange. And I make fun of me when my travel style screws me over haha.

Cool. Well, as always, it's great to hear what you're up to. Who knows? Maybe we'll bump into each other when I finally get started on my crazy adventures. Stranger things have happened, right?

And your travel style screwing you over a bit makes the stories more fun to hear :D.

Well, if you're anywhere near northern Europe, Brazil or New Zealand the next few months it might happen! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44