Undelivered Promises

in #travel7 years ago

9B8CE55D-3C18-46FA-85C8-67D44C42879D.jpg

I should have posted a blog post about our NYC trip by now, but life gets to ya. Coming back from NYC, I had it on my mind to write that post, but never found the time to get to it. So, I'm working on it, but its taking a while. Here's just a glimpse. We did get to go to Grand Central, as you can see. I didn't think it was that big. But then again, you have thousands of people taking those trains and the subway in and out every day. Its so beautiful! I also got to take a picture with a few military guys there, but i'll post a pic of that later. I'll try to keep you guys posted.

And by the way, thank you followers for actually following me. There's like 38 of you now. Its encouraging and its actually pushing me to write more, because if I don't, that's 38 people who are going to be like, "So did this guy go to NYC, or what?"

Later Y'all.


Comment, Upvote and ReSteem!

Follow me @JEMBlogger

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

No problem! Thanks for following! :)

Congratulations @jemblogger! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jemblogger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41