You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the typical Colombian food with a gourmet style! (english & spanish)

in #travel7 years ago

Looks tasty! I've had arepas in my hometown Toronto from Columbian restaurants and I love them! I've never had them in a cute mini size like yours though, looks like it would be fun (and less messy) to eat. I started following you for more posts like these!

I write about food and travel as well, check out my posts if you have time, I think you might like them. Occasionally I write Spanish posts too but it's a little harder for me because it's not my first language. :)

Sort:  

I prefer the small arepas, they are easier to eat hahaha! I love your profile picture :) I definitely check your blog! thanks for reading me and it will be an honor if you participate in my contest! @jellyfishdonut

Thank you! I drew my profile picture actually. Your contest sounds fun! Now I need to pick a dish. :D

Really? I love it!! You should post some of your draws :D

Aw thanks! Maybe I will sometime! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81