ENUGU MEETUP : MY JOURNEY

in #travel6 years ago

4b1d8407-cbd2-4f06-a183-3dcf10a38e7f.jpeg


My journey was quite smooth but boring, no interesting person to talk to, lol.
First time in the city of Enugu, all thanks to the Enugu meetup. The city is so beautiful, can't wait to meet other Steemians and explode the town with steemit bomb 😀😀😀


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Good morning @jeline 😀😀
Steem on Buddy, keep the great work of expanding the Steem Blockchain to the Nigerian community going.

Success and more growth to the community through the meet up, and you know, I'll need my own coke when you're back 😎😎

keep moving onwards: Rome wasn't built in a day

Lol, thanks for the encouragement always, I appreciate it very much.
You're bigger than coke na, I'm coming with wine😀

Thank God for steemit that has brought you out of your hiding place. @jeline I can remember inviting you to enugu but you declined because of school,now there you are-you left school for enugu meet up😢😢😢😢im jealous.

Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha.
Steemit is seriously transforming me.
I enjoyed my stay there, twas quite interesting.
Apologies ooo

Safe journey dearie

Thank you baby girl

Hey Joyce did you say your jounery was boring? There was no interesting person to talk to? We an awesome meetup in Enugu ignite it was the best my first though but it was the best because I had to meet you for the first time in my life it wasn't boring you are an interesting person ever!!!!

Yea, the journey to Enugu was boring.
I'm glad the meetup and my stay made it more interesting being in your town.
Thanks for hosting us, twas nice meeting a comedian like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13