Extraordinary World "Third Party"

in #travel6 years ago

blazing-sunset-over-mt-fitz-roy-in-los-glaciares-national-park-argentina-oc-58853.jpg

Fuente

CHAPTER 3

A Beautiful Dance

After going to sleep fabi, I wake up at dawn, and he is talking to me that in a few minutes, I will see some beautiful, colorful games that nature gives us every night in flavistron.

In a few minutes a very strong yellow light filled the field where we were camping, from yellow to pink, later, to violet, then to a beautiful light blue and, finally, to dazzling white, which soon went out, leaving illuminated by beautiful and moving reflections coming from outside.
-Observe told me fabi.

I was watching the show bristling hair, it was wonderful: a swarm of multicolored stars were spilling in a spiral all over the place. Each luminous particle moved slowly. That produced the impression of colorful, luminescent smoke balls. stars and comets. Multicolored clouds of something that looked like cotton candy or lit gas; glowing filaments stretching, forming curls, dissolving.

be0ec4f6b6354754ba9688103d2322f6.jpg

Fuente

We are observing movement when heaven and earth are united, everything beautiful comes together to dazzle us. The sounds that the particles produced in motion began to be heard. Indescribable sounds, high-pitched, low-pitched hums: whistles, sharp thunders. the fleeting flashes produced a campanillero that remembered the lyre.

The final result was an impressive concert. This is how it sounds when heaven and earth unite.

  • What a wonder my God said, excited. Some tears moistened my eyes, with the multiple colors of the dance reflected in my pupils bathed in twinkles of colors.

Here we are a little closer to God's perspective: however, he enjoys all the dances at the same time. He contemplates from within each being. From the huge as a dance, to the infinite, like us. For love he shares his wonderful spirit with all his creatures.

Before the overwhelming spectacle, Fabi with tears in her eyes. I, with a lump in my throat, crushed myself in a similar state. I wanted to give him support, he opens it up. She put her head on my shoulder, I felt her delicate scent, caress the soft fluff of her hair, softer than the foam, adorned with a beautiful yellow cloth butterfly.

It was not easy for me to release Fabi. What was happening to me?

Seated while the intense lights lit up again, I wondered if this world would continue to impress me. Then I thought everything would be pale and cold like in my world.

NOTHING IS COLD WHEN THERE IS LOVE IN THE HEART

Thanks for reading until the end, if you liked Vote, comment and share. @jehyson007
!Until next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28