Explaining My First Post #1

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_4913.JPG

How are you today?

Today i would love to repost my frist post i've made on steemit.
About Bali ... Horrraaaaayyyyyy
My first post i explained view beautiful places in Bali, in Indonesian version. Now, i will re-explain one by one in English.

Are you ready?

I love beach, so much. How about you?

If you doesn't like it, i don't want so say you are stupid but. How come you doesn't like a boobs land? Ups.! noooo,, i mean the place that you can show your beautiful body and feel the sun. Don't think i am naughty. I stiil normal anyway, i m going to the beach not for watching that thing.

I will give review with first place

                         Green Bowl-Ungasan

Location in Ungasan South Kuta. With medium treck, To reach this place, if you are going with a car will take more longer time, because of traffic. So i recomand you to use a bike, don't worry bike in Indonesia not pretty huge. Small sometimes cute. And simple to drive it. So make sure that you are bring your international driving lisence before entering my country.

This is the best view from under the cave. A small cave.

IMG_4889.JPG

The beauty of the cliff adds to the beauty of this place

IMG_4982.JPG

Sitting under the cave and enjoying the view, bring your stuff and relax here. Swimming allowed in this place. Oh.! don't forget to bring a camera.!

Enjoy your holiday ^.^

Sort:  

so nice, amazing place, i want visit Bali, i'm never been there!

So nice, amazing
Place, i want visit Bali,
I'm never been there!

                 - wizzdom


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Haha, i like steemit)) with haiku as well))

Yes come here!

One day i will visit it)) you live there?

Yes i will live in Bali soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71