A Magical Day in Enchanted Kingdom

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Have you been in an amusement park? Now I am going to share with you the magical place where every Filipinos are proud of. It is one of the tourist attractions in the province of Laguna.

Last week our family decided to go to Enchanted Kingdom to have refreshment even for a single day. The amusement park usually open at 10 in the morning. We decided to go as early as possible so that we can encounter only few people who gets their tickets but to our surprise there are huge number of people who are already there.

To make things simple, I am going to show you our photos from different rides and attraction inside the park.

Enjoy my dear friends!

The first picture shows the entrance and you can see lots of tourist falling in line just to get tickets and we are belong to them, well its really hot outside but as you can see even the hotness of the weather could not stop us lol.

When we received our tickets the first ride that we tried is the Riogrande Rapids, well this is actually a bad choice to be the first one to try because you will get wet because the ride will go through the rapids of water. Now you know, if you will go in the place please have this to be your last ride to try if you don't want to get wet all over.

Here comes the next, the Flying Fiesta! My wife and my kiddo really enjoyed the ride. Such an adrenaline rush for the both of them. Ask me where am I? Well I am their photographer that time.

Now I can show you different mascots you can find inside the park in which your children will probably enjoy and love.

This is my favorite ride which is one of the biggest ferris wheel in the country the so called Wheel of Faith. I love the view when you are above. Such a wonderful site, the freshness of air gives us too much relaxation. Once in a lifetime experience, I wont forget this.

Here comes the killer ride. You want to try? The Space Shuttle.

There are also some kiddie rides that even adults can also enjoy. One of the rides is Up up & Away which looks like you are riding in a real hot air balloons.

Hey I have something to show you I met an astronaut! He is so cool!

We also tried Rialto which is a 4D Movie Theater. We really love the place. It is so cool inside.

The second to the last picture is the ride that I wouldn't try again the Disc O Magic. It feels like your soul is pulled out of your body.

Such a great experience! Hope to come back some other time because all the rides are wonderful and take note they are all safe to ride so you shouldn't worry for your safety

Here is our last photo to show in this blog showing we love EK! Such a great experienced we really love the place! Hope you enjoy it also! Thanks for dropping by!
All photos are mine.

@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Mabuhay! I loved to read about this place in the Philippines I yet have to discover.

This place is such a beautiful place.. you must go here

I really want to go to EK as they said it is expensive.

It's not expensive. It only cost 700 per head and it's already ride all you can..

aaaw I miss EK! just reading your post makes me wanna go to EK right now!! hahaha thanks for this sis :)

also, i followed you :) hope you'll follow back :) let's support each other :)

wait sorry. are u a guy? thought you're a girl haha

sometimes a girl sometimes a guy hahaha...

i so miss enchanted kingdom!

oh wow. dami na pala nag bago since huling nagpunta kami dyan (2007 ata yun) haha XD

punta na sir at my eagle daw dun ih di nmin napunthana because it is more expensive hehe

Wonderful post my friend. :-D
This post will be "in the spotlight" today in my daily #gratefulvibes Challenge blog.

wow thank you sir!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jeffzalamea to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

been there so many times but I still want to visit the place over and over again

Enchanted kingdon in laguna. I might consider going there with family, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64