Travel Day: Heading to Alaska to Shoot a Calendar with UFC Ring Girl& Playboy Playmate — Brittney Palmer

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Arianny Celeste and Brittney Palmer Topless in Vancouver.jpg

I've been in Canada for a few months now, and although I've been moving around a lot, I've only been moving around Canada. I'm excited to hop on a plane again, it's been awhile!

Today's trip brings me to Anchorage, Alaska to shoot a calendar for UFC Ring Girl and Playboy Playmate, Brittney Palmer. The last time Brittney and I shot together was when she came up to Vancouver with Arianny Celeste and we did a helicopter / bikini shoot. That was a fun trip.

I've never been to Alaska, a place that's been on my bucket list for a long time but it's been one of those places where I just needed a good enough reason to go. That time is now. I have a layover in Portland, Oregon, so I will be documenting my journey and posting on Steemit throughout my trip to keep you guy's updated and keep my account active with fresh content.

We're renting an RV so we can move around Anchorage and shoot on location in a variety of locations. I'm glad Brittney chose Alaska for our destination because I've really been into the outdoors and nature lately. I wonder how many people from Brooklyn have been to Alaska in their lifetime lol. Anyway, I have to go finish getting ready so I will leave you with more photo's that I've taken of Brittney Palmer until my next update.

I hope everyone has a great Monday and an even better start to their week.

Brittney Palmer on Top of a Mountain.jpg

Brittney Palmer and Arianny Celeste on Top of a Mountain.jpg

Brittney Palmer and Arianny Celeste in Hot Springs.jpg

Brittney Palmer and Arianny Celeste in Hot Springs-2.jpg

Brittney Palmer and Arianny Celeste in British Columbia.jpg

Sort:  

What a location!

Nice photo and very good location x

What a combination! So jealous. Taking picures of two beautiful models in a wonderful, scenic setting. What a combination! lucky guy. Follow me for content. Thnx

good skill i like your composition and the skintones.

Stunning ladies and location. That poolside pic is great!

This is too much for my Monday morning @jefflombardo. I have not even had my coffee, but I am smiling now. Great shots. Amazing landscape.

Nice work and... ahemm attention grabbing.

.

Great post and nice photo.

Great post and nice photos!
Resteemed this is pure gold, thanks for sharing!
Im following you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51