My Photoshoot in Dubai with 15x Playboy Playmate — Khloe Terea

in #travel7 years ago

Khloe Terea in Dubai.jpg

Khloe and I have been talking for a few months trying to determine when and where we could collaborate on something. We were planning on going to Italy for awhile but when she said she was going to be in Amsterdam, I decided to hop on a flight and meet her there. We were only there for a few days so we ended up hanging out instead of shooting.

She threw Dubai out there as a suggestion and I've been wanting to go back there for awhile so I just said yes. When we got to Dubai we meet up with 2 of her friends and ended up hanging out some more. From eating, smoking shisha, eating some more and sight-seeing, again we didn't shoot.

Everyone works differently so I had to wait for a time where she felt like shooting. That brings me to the photo above. I knew a good location and after giving her 3 options, she chose the rooftop above. We ran up to the rooftop balcony and spent 20 minutes up there and fired off some shots.

Over the course of 10 days, it ended up being more of a vacation than shooting but I'm glad we were able to come away with a photo or two. I'll be in Dubai for 6 more nights before heading to the Phillipines for the first time. If anyone has any suggestions for Manilla or Cebu, I'm all ears!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jefflombardo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71