Skiing Jay Peak - Ullr’s Dream into the Kokomo Glades (VIDEO)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Ullr’s Dream into the Kokomo Glades

Jay Peak Resort, Vermont

Here's a video I took during a run down Jay Peak Mountain on February 3, 2018. My friend @byrn31down and I took the aerial tram to the summit and decided to take the Ullr's Dream trail into the Kokomo Glades. Overall Jay Peak has some of the greatest glade trails I have ever skied in my life. In this video you can see @byrn31down on his snowboard for a brief moment as well as a kid who yard-saled in the middle of the trail (don't worry, he seemed fine and had plenty of help around him, or else I would have stopped)... Instead I yelled 'YARD SALE' and headed off into the woods.


Once again I was having some technical difficulties with @dtube today and had to upload this to YouTube instead.

CLICK HERE to Watch the Tram Ride to the Summit

Visit Jay Peak's Website: https://jaypeakresort.com/

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text

Sort:  

When I saw YouTube I was like...

Been struggling to get the videos off of my phone and to the computer... I uploaded to YouTube directly from the phone... Hopefully I can get them up to DTube soon!

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's #TravelDigest!

Thanks @steemitworldmap I am very honored!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jeffjagoe
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=skiing-jay-peak-ullr-s-dream-into-the-kokomo-glades-video


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80