Sort:  

I love it, but I think it's better to visit Iceland first on summer days because you can see more, can rent a car without any problem regarding the weather, but unfortunately you won't be able to see the northern lights, so it depends on you... definitely it's not a good idea to visit on Christmas because the day is so short, on 26.12.2017 the day will last only 4 hours and 9 minutes.... The food is pretty expensive, but you can shop at Bonus Supermarket, it has decent prices
You should definitely go for it. I really want to visit it on summer now

Summer would be cool to see everything and have really long days but at some point in my life I definitely need to see the Northern Lights! I guess I will need to go twice!

Yes, that's the perfect combination!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51