PROWEIN THE BIGGEST WINES & SPIRITS EVENT PHOTO DIARY

in #travel6 years ago

I attended Prowein in Germany and my heart was so happy. This was the biggest WInes & Spirits fair in the globe which gathered over 60,000 visitors and 6,870 wine exhibitors. The grandness of the event filled me with so much excitement because this is the industry that I love. This is a photo diary of the event.


This is what you saw when you got to the entrance. this shows you how big the fair was. there were different halls each with a wine producing region.


This was a tunnel/ passage that led to the event entrance. I think it looks beautiful.

Some of my social media posts documenting my experience & networks.


I tasted a total of 383 wines and took notes. Ths was done in a span of 1 week. I wanted to try as much wine as possible. And when tasting such wines, we spit in containers called spitoons in case you were wondering if I was drunk.

This was the good bye banner. See you in 2019.

Steemit_In_Kenya.png

Appreciator Footer.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Great and wonderful post!

Beautiful photos. All the fun surely shows on your face.
However, the biggest bone to pick:
You left me in kenya again? I thought we had a deal. I tag along as a bag carrier.

Haha aki next time lazima.

That looks amazing! I love that you included some of your social media posts too, and I agree with @mutitum - your enjoyment of the event really shines through!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77