Thailand Experience-A sequel to trip to South Africa

in #travel6 years ago

Making international trip to undertake academic development is pivotal to my idea of Research and Learning. My trip to Chulabhorn Research Institute, Bangkok, Thailand was one of the best experience I had.
-------![IMAG0164.jpg]
()
IMAG0165.jpg
Thailand- a country of immense tourist attractions is a dream-come true sojourn.


IMAG0197.jpg

IMAG0196.jpgme----------------------------------------
Walking through the King palace with several temples located at strategic positions for religious activities gave a bliss and grandeur experience----
IMAG0227.jpg
IMAG0229.jpg

And moving through the open market in downtown Bangkok also worth mentioning, with several European and American tourists interacting along side-walks. -------------------------IMAG0228.jpg
IMAG0187.jpg

Now, moving to the purpose of my visit to Bangkok; the Chulabhorn Research Institute gave another strong impression of international touch to me with many international participants filling up the hall. Best friendship experience I had, was with Ali (from Maldives) who seemed to be a regular visitor to Bangkok.

IMAG0189.jpg
DSC_7820.JPGDSC_7913.JPG
Then, I have to get my certificate of participation and exit the wonderful country. But then, I still remember to inform you of the nice treat--------
IMAG0172.jpg
IMAG0292.jpg
IMAG0307.jpg
Well, the experience in Bangkok is still fresh in my head and poised me for another travel to the Asian nation

Sort:  

Congratulations @jchariot! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jchariot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.71
ETH 3380.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55