Do not enter!

in #travel8 years ago

I love abandoned buildings, the creepier the better and while traveling I have found some great abandoned spaces.

here are some pics of two abandoned hotels I found in Chiang mai, Thailand.

My imagination is in overdrive when I walk around these ghost buildings my ears burn, the hairs on my neck stand up.

This abandoned space has some very cool street art throughout so just relax and enjoy the art.

Now for a change of scenery, this hotel was about 50 klm out of Chiang mai it was just an over grown abandoned hotel and nothing but farmland and mountains surrounding it. This place was amazing (and spooky) at dusk.

Thank you for letting me share some pics with you now here is picture of boobs!!


google image

Sort:  

These are some strange but fascinating paintings. Thanks for posting them.

thank you, street art is very creative

Street art has always fascinated me. Great post!

Do you know why the hotels got abandoned?

No and that's what always fascinates me, they just had signs saying Do not enter structure unsafe.

Are these original photos that you took?

All my photos 100% except for the elephant.

You really found some gems in that building

I love urban exploring and street art! Thanks for sharing this with us!

my pleasure, have you been to Panang in Malaysia ? the street art there is awesome!

some of the jokers who put up these art has talent.

Oh Wow! This place is cool. There is something magical about a place slowly getting taken back over by nature. Eerie yet beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74