Sort:  

Well, it's been 20 years so far, and I'm still enjoying it 😜

I never planned to go there, because i prefere colder climates but my girlfriend convinced me and so i read many articles about africa and now it's my next travel destination :D

Excellent! It's a very big continent, so whatever you're looking for, I'm sure you'll be able to find here. By the way, I've lived here for 20 years, but I travelled here for another 9 years before that :-). Once Africa is in your blood it's hard to let go.

In what part of africa are you living? when i go there some day i let you know ;D
you got a new follower, hope to read more about africa from you :)

Hi, @jb-design, I live in Johannesburg (we often call it Joburg or Mzansi) and I often write about it. @teamsouthafrica consists of over 100 South Africans who write quite a bit about Africa, so it's worth looking up that tag if you're curious about this amazing place we all call home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49